ABOUT ME

First of all, if you are reading this, hi! Thank you for paying a visit to my website and learning a bit about me.

 

Hailing from Northern California (Cameron Park to be specific), I was born to a high school teacher and a CPA. They had their hands full though, because I happen to be a triplet and also have an older brother only two years older than us. I grew up doing theater and prancing around, much to the chagrin of my parents (who couldn't seem to get me to stand still). I caught "the bug" during my Tony Award worthy performance as the color Orange in the children's choir of a local high school's production of Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat. And the rest was history! After auditioning at many different schools, I chose Penn State University and graduated with a BA in Theatre Performance (Acting) with a minor in Dance, as well as the Helen Manfull Undergraduate Award. I then moved to New York, got my Equity card, and made my Off-Broadway debut.

I am a huge fan of Big 10 Football (We Are!) and a newly converted workout fan. My favorites include hopping on a bike to cycle, some hot yoga, and a glute-blasting barre class. Meanwhile, I haven't met a cookie I didn't like (unless it's Oatmeal Raisin). Having almost been an elementary school teacher, I love working with kids and have taught dance lessons to them since I was 14. I love spending time with friends and family, and I love exploring New York City and beyond!

Feel free to contact me for any questions or if you'd just like to chat about your favorite dessert!